CALL US 0800 80 90 96

Meet the Team

Management Team

Andrew Blair

Managing Director

Warren Blair

Managing Director

Mike Baldwin

Sales Manager

Sales Representatives

Dwayne Houghton


Rob Griffin

South Auckland/Waikato

Jamey Tebble

Central North Island

Nigel Simpson

Lower North Island

Jarrod Scott

Marlborough/West Coast/ Mid-South Canterbury

Matt Butler

Christchurch/North Canterbury

Bob Holmes

Dunedin/Central Otago

Brian Williamson


Geraldine Team

Reece Booth

Sales and Dispatch

Matthew Cunningham

Sales and Dispatch

Jason Dougherty

Sales and Dispatch

Fraser Blair

Senior Warehouse

Steven Rae

Sales, Warehouse Supervisor and Argo Parts

Ted Kauri


Shay Gerrard-Smith

Warehouse and Dispatch

Head Office Team

Rhonda Easton


Tesa Drake

Office Supervisor

Wendy Lyne

Accounts Payable and Debt Collection

Cheyenne Sparrow

Accounts Receivable

Christchurch Team

Chris Hyde

Front Warehouse

Brett Kinley

Sales and Warehouse Manager

Tom Jones

Warehouse and Dispatch

Doug Martin

Warehouse and Dispatch

Thomas Ruka

Warehouse and Dispatch

Ross Buckland

Argo Mechanic

Auckland Team

Steve Raikes

Warehouse Manager

Sylvia Thompson

Administration and Sales Support

Kimi Nikita

Sales and Dispatch