CALL US 0800 80 90 96

One of New Zealand’s
Leading Tyre Wholesalers

Family owned and operated business, importing and wholesaling tyres since 1956

Blairs are a family owned business importing and wholesaling Kumho, Goodride and Petlas tyres as well as other brands. They have been operating since 1956 and have evolved into one of New Zealand’s leading tyre wholesalers with warehouses and sales representatives throughout New Zealand and an excellent distribution network of dealers.

Our Brands

Find Your Nearest
Branch or Representative

Blairs are located throughout New Zealand. Click to find your nearest branch or sales representative.

  • Blairs Area
    Representative
  • Auckland
  • Christchurch
  • Geraldine
  • Invercargill
Geraldine/Head Office

Geraldine Warehouse

Company Address: 158 Talbot Street PO Box 14 Geraldine 7956

Phone Number: 0800 80 90 96

Christchurch

Christchurch Warehouse

Company Address: 3 Alloy Street Sockburn Christchurch 8042

Phone Number: 0800 80 90 96

Invercargill

Invercargill Warehouse

Company Address: 2 Tyne Street Invercargill 9810

Phone Number: 0800 80 90 96

Auckland

Auckland Warehouse

Company Address: 200 Neilson Street Onehunga Auckland 1061

Phone Number: 0800 80 90 96

Dwayne Houghton
Dwayne Houghton

Northland & Auckland North

Contact Number: 027 494 0016

Email Address: dwayne@blairs.co.nz

Rob Griffin
Rob Griffin

Auckland South & Waikato

Contact Number: 027 434 3487

Email Address: rob@blairs.co.nz

Andy Methven
Andy Methven

Central North Island

Contact Number: 027 594 5300

Email Address: andym@blairs.co.nz

Mike Fabish
Mike Fabish

Lower North Island

Contact Number: 027 437 7359

Email Address: mike.fabish@blairs.co.nz

Matt Butler
Matt Butler

Christchurch & North Canterbury

Contact Number: 027 436 7629

Email Address: mbutler@blairs.co.nz

Jarrod Scott
Jarrod Scott

Nelson, Marlborough & West Coast

Contact Number: 027 664 4549

Email Address: jarrod@blairs.co.nz

Jarrod Scott
Jarrod Scott

South & Mid Canterbury

Contact Number: 027 664 4549

Email Address: jarrod@blairs.co.nz

Bob Holmes
Bob Holmes

Dunedin & Otago

Contact Number: 027 498 8198

Email Address: bob@blairs.co.nz

Brian Williamson
Brian Williamson

South Otago & Southland

Contact Number: 027 201 7850

Email Address: brian@blairs.co.nz

Want To Become
A Dealer?

Sign Into
Your Account